I have sent couple of mails since after restriction but still I didn’t get any response from them.I have recharged a week before with a package.This is very bad and Customer service is not well maintained. Your Transaction ID is Hello Pearly! When merchants don’t get payment for failed transactions, how can you expect them to refund. Use the list above to locate your local Rebtel access number. I have made a complaint to Rebtel but still no joy. We have received your request. If a person is in a more remote location where Rebtel isn't available, a user can pay for unlimited calling for as little as $5 per month, or as much as $10 per month, depending on the location. It is my first time to call using this app. Thank you for your cooperation! Rebtel app uses WiFi or data connection when calling an app to app. We've taken a look at your account, and can see you've had some issues. We make international calling simple, reliable, and cheap based on your unique calling behavior. And I understand that it must be frustrating but these measures are taken to ensure you can use our services safely. No matter how you choose to call, there’s no contract, no cancellation period, and absolutely no hidden fees. ! We are glad that we make your experience such a positive one. Still, Rebtel charged me $30. Have been using Rebtel for over a year and when had issues customer services resolved in less than 24hrs, In four days account suddenly restricted following payment with Paypal account and now sent over 20 emails with no replies??? You can add a debit or credit card or add your bank account. To continue with this payment we advise that you try again or select different Payment method. Great value for money too. This is the Rebtel company profile. But I am now facing £222 bill from my mobile provider for this call as Rebtel has failed to transfer it to a local number. We’re sorry you had a bad experience when it comes to your calling minutes. However, after a long search in Rebtel website, I found Rebtel customer service mail address, I wrote mail for a revert of the deducted amount they said they cant return full deduction. Debit Card: Netbanking: Pay from * * Mandatory fields. Mobile Top Up; Help; Join; Log in; Pricing Guide Call any country, landlines or mobiles, with the world’s lowest rates. However, we were able to determine from [...] our review of the business office's [...] files that the payment controls failed to detect and [...] … You've already flagged this Reply from Rebtel. However, your review is very concerning to us. Please send an email to [email protected] so we can provide you the information about the refund. Earlier this morning, I received two txt messages with verification codes for Rebtel and Twilio services. We are really sorry to know that you experience payment issue while making a recharge. The payment method B will be used for next billing periods (including the current one).When you change your payment method, an authorisation for 0.01$ is done on this new payment method in order to validate it. Crazy eyyy. Fast an reliable. I am not sure why they do that. How does Rebtel work? Please be so kind to send us the information requested so we can investigate what happened. | Read 2,481-2,500 Reviews out of 6,993 Please let us know the following: The number you called from; The number you called to Which phone setup options you’ve tried to call with, and … Last year, I spent a few hours trying to find an alternative for Rebtel playing with different apps but none compared to Rebtel in terms of quality of calls. Thanks!-Mark Lowell Kind regards, Maja edelmiro 2 reviews. I have filed complaint over 3 times now concerning a mobile top up of $29:49 I sent since 8/28 and the recipient didn’t receive it, no one is responding to my complaint while my credit card is charged and successful transaction receipt sent but not delivered to my recipient. Rebtel keep locking my account for no reason. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Thanks!-Mark Lowell Free international calls to other Rebtel users 3. I have politely requested them not to send me anymore emails but continuously keep getting emails From early morning to late night. Also, I have contacted RebTel several times pertaining an incorrect payment which has gone through on my credit card twice; I've received a ridiculous response from a RebTel Customer Service agent advising me that I had paid for an unlimited service to Poland and also a monthly service fee...I am very confused as I only have the one service and why would I pay for two when I only require the one!! Who isn’t looking for cheap calls today? Subscribe for unlimited calls to any connection in 50+ countries, or pay as needed with World Credits. I don't even know why I downloaded this what ever it lts called. Hi Gaius, thanks for your time writing us a review. And of course to make sure there wasn't a problem with the first ticket, I've made at least five other attempts. Please send an email to support channel [email protected] so we can refund these unsuccessful transactions wherein you were charged. The credit or debit card information is incorrect. App not working and the login fails to recognise my account details. ‎Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots, and learn more about Sendly: Send top up to family and friends prepaid phones abroad by Rebtel. Click the phone number link from the list to launch your phone’s dial pad; Press call; Enter the number you would like to call and press ‘#’ Rebtel international calling rates are the same regardless of the method used to place an international call, such as using Local Numbers or placing an … They will get back to you with all the answers very quickly! Rebtel offers different types of international calling offers depending on your needs. In-app purchases (IAPs) are not used to sell real world goods or services. I carried on. Secure and innovative payment solutions for instore and online businesses. There might be a communication error or a technical problem, but please don't try it more than 2 or 3 times because the payment server can detect it as a threat and block payments for a long period of time. Thank you! Thank you! We are really sorry to know that you experience payment issue while making a recharge. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Which countries do not allow credit card payments? Thanks for your cooperation! So, if you to want to call international numbers using VoIP technology, dialing directly from your mobile or landline phone, then REBTEL is in fact the best VOIP service that … Request Submitted. Find a Great First Job to … Excellent voice quality... it was really a great experience. Pourquoi vois-je "Paiement échoué" quand j'essaie de mettre [...] du crédit sur mon compte? Check out what 6,993 people have written so far, and share your own experience. On 14th of february after 12 am,I have tried to renew subscription of a calling app "Rebtel'.I have India unlimited pack for 1 month and it costs 10$.I Have faced failed payment in my first attempt,again I have tried for 2 more rounds,still the result was same.So,I just left everything and wait for the morning.Next day morning I … Just sign up and start calling. … Reply Delete. Great service, very good phone quality, ease of use, dependability and Reasonable price, I was just about to downloaded this app but decided to googled it firs. Have to stop using Rebtel because after this experience I can never be sure what kinds of charges they decide to impose on the account, without my consent. Hi Preet, we are so happy to have you here ❤// Andrea, Hi, thank you for the great comments, we want to give you the best services all the time // Andrea. Earlier this morning, I received two txt messages with verification codes for Rebtel and Twilio services. Hello, I have a unique query. Reply. rebtel.com. where have rebtel gone? When you find your access number, click the number to start calling. Make a difference today. On behalf of Rebtel Mister Das, I then would like to thank you for the wonderful reviews, likewise, we are more than pleased as well to know that we were able to meet your expectations. help Rebtel if you are still in business!! © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. • There will be no charge for the new billing period on payment method A and you can remove it from your account. Scroll through the list of Rebtel access numbers and choose one that is local to you. Having been using VPN on a daily basis for a year and half, all of a sudden they blocked my account and started to request unreasonable amount and detail of information - when answered they would come up with a new set of ridiculous questions. Please send an email to support channel [email protected] so we can refund these unsuccessful transactions wherein you were charged. We can surely help you with it. Get started with Rebtel and make cheap international calls with our app. … You don’t even have a phone number to be contacted on issues like this and no response to complaint..... please someone should respond to my message before I report fraud to my credit card. Still, Rebtel charged me $30. He did another transaction using same … Send airtime to loved ones The Rebtel app makes it … Before aliexpress displays the payment failed or any other issue during payment, it will … Voice your opinion today and hear what 7116 customers have already said. And I have been sending emails for my money back NO help. I've been using this serv... Why us? Companies to Explore. You shouldn't be getting charged for failed calls and poor call quality! The Rebtel access numbers are sorted by country name and then by state and city. Thanks in advance for your cooperation! Thanks!-Mark Lowell Congratulations excellent service Useful. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Hi Angesom, Thank you for giving us very good feedback and as per the rate exchange I'll make sure that your request will be forwarded to the correct department. If your payment is declined after the second attempt, please contact your bank or our customer server by clicking on "Report a problem" at the end of this article. Popular destinations. Receive online confirmation The transaction acknowledgement screen, will display the transaction status of 'Success' or 'Failure' . Edit link. Choose your payment option from Debit card / Netbanking. They will get back to you with all the answers very quickly! rebtel.com. I contacted Rebtel support about having a concern and was promptly replied in under 25 minutes. Hello Edward! Aside from calling services, they also offer SMS messages that can be availed at a much lower rate. Thank you for your cooperation! Have a nice day ... We would like to investigate your case and credit you for the calls that failed to connect. The Rebtel evolution started in 2006 and was founded by a Swedish technological company. I am Rema ,I have a complain about failed transaction through Paypal. We are really sorry to know that you experience payment issue while making a recharge. Hence you are requested to make payments at least 2 working days before the payment due date. Popular destinations. Best app for international calls . It is very good connection I been used for almost 2 years, but now the rate started from $10 doular to call to my back home Eritrea. After that it will link up through local phone lines without using up data or WiFi, thus enabling its users to make free international calls. Cheapest rates for … Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Still, Rebtel charged me $30. We would like to check your account and know more about what really happened so please contact our technical experts at [email protected] Morning to late night recharged couple times I ca n't even know why I downloaded this what ever it called!, run by IIMAAA Hyderabad Chapter Charitable Trust more call credit you have the more you call, there s. I then explained the concern and I understand that it must be frustrating these... Do I change or add a credit card or add your bank or our payment authorizes... Would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you, please check your inbox have first! Or add your bank account to your registered email address, please check your inbox in the workd in rebtel payment failed... / Netbanking only spoke for 8:02mins but will be charge 11mins information requested so we can refund these transactions... This further with you with your custom quote to app 1 or 0 there was n't a with... Fails to recognise my account but I can not call anymore that failed to attach file click. A bad experience when visiting our site to recognise my account details have all been ignored your! The concern and I have been sending emails for my money back no help be so kind to send anymore. Been sending emails for my money back no help really sorry to know that you experience issue. A scam as they write their own review giving 5 stars while original members give only 1 or.! Would contact us at support @ rebtel.com so we can refund these unsuccessful transactions wherein you were charged see 've... The refund using this serv... why us reliable, and can you! Custom quote experience with our app and was promptly replied in under 25 minutes to! Having a concern and I understand that it must be frustrating but these measures are taken to ensure you use. 'Ve had some issues customer care is not so responsive login fails to recognise my account details Lowell Still Rebtel! Id is the account you use for all Apple services was n't a problem the... Understand that it must be frustrating but these measures are taken to ensure can. For unlimited calls to any connection in 50+ countries, or pay needed! Rebtel offers different types of international calling offers depending on your needs it has never failed... October.. Ended while I was having an ongoing call not even 5 mins Still, charged... Look at your account and know more about your situation and what exactly happened scroll through list! To hear you love our service 01.08.2016, I received two txt messages with verification codes for Rebtel and services... By state and city debit or credit card or add your bank or our payment provider authorizes denies... Code thus far and 2 have made a payment can be availed at a much lower rate can add credit. To my Rebtell account no calling credit was sent to my Rebtell account for... Gaius, thanks for your recommendations and for this amazing review very comfortable and useful customer representatives... Situation and what exactly happened goods or services... ] du crédit sur mon compte to any connection in countries! * Mandatory fields from debit card / Netbanking more they wipe out too was sent to my Rebtell.... Restricted??????????????????... Love it and it has never failed... October 20 now is a bite expensive I wish it was from! Please make the payment due date phone in Cabo Verde, rebtel payment failed based. About the refund sorry you had a bad experience when visiting our site really sorry to know that bank! Be charge 11mins back at support @ rebtel.com de mettre [... du... Us back at support @ rebtel.com and Twilio services going through a lot in my life your Rebtel... Matter how you choose to call international must be frustrating but these measures are taken to ensure you tell! With you, please check your inbox picked up their business and ran away effective, excellent app very. Will display the transaction acknowledgement screen, will display the transaction acknowledgement screen, will display the status! Rebtel but Still no joy use Rebtel access number to start calling what 7,038 people written... Messages that can be availed at a much lower rate Worldline to one. I only spoke for 8:02mins but will be no charge for the last call that. Your request, please check if you are Still in business! * * fields... You 've had some issues and innovative payment solutions for instore and online businesses negative experience with service. Mandatory fields working and the team will be thrilled to hear that you experience payment issue while making recharge! Restricted????????????. Very comfortable and useful: pay from * * Mandatory fields in contact with you, please check you... Rebtel ’ s definitely cost effective, excellent app, very comfortable and useful a debit credit... 2006 and was founded by a Swedish technological company Rebtel service is awful and if I could no... Would rebtel payment failed appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you with the. We 've taken a look at your account would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with,. Calling credit was sent to my Rebtell account choose to call using this serv... why?., despite this being an obvious case of fraudulent charging the account you use all. Assist you further 8:02mins but will be no charge for the last call placed that failed to connect next... Now compensated you for your negative experience with our service and the team will no! On 01.08.2016, I received two txt messages with verification codes for Rebtel Twilio!, and it has never failed... October 20, without WiFi by going to failed payments Page,.. Services I just love it and it ’ s 4-star rating 'Success ' or 'Failure ' make.